Contact us

Contact any member of our team by reaching us directly.

Email:

Crane Sales
Wilfred Couture wcouture@obrienmaterial.com
Service
Daniel Robichaud drobichaud@obrienmaterial.com
Parts Sales and Purchasing
Matthew Couture mcouture@obrienmaterial.com
Engineering
Anthony Couture acouture@obrienmaterial.com
Accounts Receivable
Germaine Goguen ggoguen@obrienmaterial.com
Accounts Payable
Donna Irwin dirwin@obrienmaterial.com

Social media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100013483569775
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/o%27brien-material-handling?trk=nav_acc...
Twitter: https://twitter.com/obriencranes

Telephone:

New Brunswick: 1-506-855-1525
Nova Scotia: 1-902-835-7411
Toll Free: 1-800-263-0024

Fax:

New Brunswick: 1-506-853-9337
Nova Scotia: 1-902-826-1770

Mail:

30 Principale Street
Memramcook, NB
E4K 1A6